MANAGEMENT

Mark J. Ahern, President
T: (5l6) 747-6400, ext. 307
F: 516-741-1700
mahern@networkadjusters.com

Paul Nastro, Chief Financial Officer
T: (5l6) 747-6400, ext. 375
F: 516-741-1700
pnastro@networkadjusters.com

J. Mayer, Vice President, Claims
T: (303) 221-9664
F: (720) 529-9345
jmayer@networkadjusters.com

Moira Malany, AVP, Claims
T: (303) 221-9680
F: (720) 493-8477
mmalany@networkadjusters.com

Steven Buckley, AVP
T: 516-750-1314
F: 516-741-1700
sbuckley@networkadjusters.com

Thomas Daffron, AVP of IT
T: (303) 867-9606
F: 516-741-1700
tdaffron@networkadjusters.com

Annette Barbera, Claim Director
T: (516) 747-6400, ext. 348
F: 516-741-1700
abarbera@networkadjusters.com

April Fay, Claim Director
T: (516) 747-6400, ext. 317
F: 516-741-1700
afay@networkadjusters.com